American Postal Workers Union Local 380 and Bill McKibben
Congressional Black Caucus PAC
National Organization for Women PAC (NOW)
Planned Parenthood Action Fund
To'hajiilee Chapter of the Navajo Nation
Tribal Alliance of Sovereign Indian Nations (TASIN)

U.S. Elected & Appointed

Rep Karen Bass, D-CA-37
Fmr. US Senator Mark Begich, D-AK
Rep. Earl Blumenauer, D-OR-03
Rep. Bonnie Watson Coleman, D-NJ-12
Rep. Jim Clyburn, D-SC-6
St. Rep. Peggy Flanagan, D-MN-46A
Fmr. U.S. Ambassador to U.N. Keith Harper
Rep. Colleen Hanabusa, D-HI-01
Fmr. US Senator Fred Harris, D-OK
Fmr. Rep. Mike Honda, D-CA-17
Valerie Jarrett, Fmr. Senior Adviser to Pres. Obama
Rep. Pramila Jayapal, D-WA-07
Rep. Hank Johnson, D-GA-04
Rep. Ro Khanna, D-CA-17
Rep. Ted Lieu, D-CA-33
Rep. Barbara Lee, D-CA-13
Rep. Betty McCollum, D-MN-04
Rep. Gwen Moore, D-WI-04
Rep. Cedric Richmond, D-LA-02
Fmr. US Senator Harry Reid, D-NV
Denise Juneau, Fmr. Montana Superintendent of Public Instruction

New Mexico Elected & Appointed

Rep. Debbie Armstrong, D-17
Fmr. Lt. Governor Diane Denish
Fmr. Sen. & Rep. Pauline Eisenstadt
Lorenzo Garcia, APS Board of Education
Rep. D. Wonda Johnson, D-5
Rep. Georgene Louis, D-26
Rep. Javier Martínez, D-11
Ted Martinez, CNM President Emeritus
Rep. Patricia Roybal-Caballero, D-13
Bernalillo County Commissioner, Steven Michael Quezada, D-2
Trish Ruiz, Public Education Commission
Sen. Benny Shendo Jr., D-22

New Mexico Community Leaders

Adriann Barboa, Reproductive Justice
Rev. Dr. Charles Becknell, Sr., Civil Rights Leader
Hakim Bellamy, ABQ Poet Laureate
Charles Goodmacher, Education Advocacy
Rachael Lorenzo, Indigenous Women Rising
Jessica Inez Martinez, Fmr State Director, LULAC
Patricia Michaels, Designer & Business Owner
Cindy Nava, DREAMer
Amber Royster, Fmr Director, Equality NM
Joan Lamunyon Sanford, Reproductive Rights
Ben Shaw, Tattoo Artist & Business Owner
Billy Trabaudo, Tech Startup CEO
Alan Webber, Fmr. Candidate for Governor
Keith Allen West, Business Owner


Paulene Abeyta, To'hajiilee Navajo Chapter Board
Dave Archambault II, Fmr. Standing Rock Sioux Chairman
Ladonna Harris, Comanche Nation
Tara Houska, Anishinaabe
Julie Johnson, Lummi Tribe
Winona LaDuke, Anishinaabe
Marilynn "Lynn" Malerba, Lifetime Chief of Mohegan Tribe
Rosemary Morillo, Fmr Chairwoman of the Soboba Band of Luiseño Indians, Treasurer of TASIN
Jonathan Nez, Vice President, Navajo Nation
Aaron Payment, Chairman, Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa Indians
Richard Sneed, Principal Chief, East Cherokee Tribe
Lynn Valbuena, Chairwoman of the San Manuel Band of Mission Indians, Chair of TASIN


Cochiti Pueblo
Isleta Pueblo
Jemez Pueblo
Laguna Pueblo
Pojoaque Pueblo
Sandia Pueblo
Santo Domingo Pueblo
Taos Pueblo
Tesuque Pueblo
To'hajiilee Chapter of the Navajo Nation
Zia Pueblo
Zuni Pueblo

Tribes Nationwide

Agua Caliente Band of Cahuilla Indians, CA
Alabama-Coushatta Tribe of Texas
Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma
Cocopah Indian Tribe, AZ
Confederated Tribes of Colville Reservation, WA
Grand Traverse Band of Ottowa & Chippewa Indians, MI
Gun Lake Tribe, Match-E-Be-Nash-She-Wish Band of Pottawatomi Indians of Michigan
Hannahville Indian Community, Band of Potawatomi’s, MI
Ho-Chunk Nation, WI
Hoopa Valley Tribe, CA
Jamestown S'Klallam Tribe, WA
Lummi Tribe of Lummi Reservation, WA
Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe, MN
Mohegan Tribe of Indians, CT
Morongo Band of Mission Indians, CA
Muckleshoot Indian Tribe, WA
Pechanga Band of Luseno Indians, CA
Poarch Band of Creek Indians, AL
Puyallup Tribe of the Puyallup Reservation, WA
Sac and Fox Nation
San Manuel Band of Mission Indians, CA
Santa Ynez Band of Chumash Mission Indians, CA
Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community, MN
Soboba Band of Luiseño Indians, CA
Squaxin Island Tribe, WA
Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa Indians, MI
Suquamish Indian Tribe of Port Madison Reservation, WA
Swinomish Indian Tribal Community, WA
Sycuan Band of the Kumeyaay Nation, CA
Tulalip Tribes, WA
Yavapai-Apache Nation, AZ
Yocha Dehe Wintun Nation, CA